Annex A

Organisations and Individuals who have received the Consultation Document

Nic Coward, Chief Executive, British Horseracing Authority

Stephen Atkin, Chief Executive, Racecourse Association

Will Roseff, Chairman, Bookmakers' Committee

Stu McInroy, General Secretary, Bookmakers' Committee

Michael Harris, Chief Executive, Racehorse Owners Association

Trevor Beaumont, Chief Executive, Horserace Totalisator Board

Patrick Nixon, Chief Executive, Association of British Bookmakers

Alan Morcombe, Chief Executive, The Horsemen's Group

Thomas Murphy, General Counsel and Company Secretary, William Hill plc

Martin Cruddace, Legal Director, Betfair

Malcolm Gray, Chief Executive, World Bet Exchange Limited

Sham Dedlani, Chief Executive, Ibetx Limited

Robert Unwin, Chief Executive, Open Vantage Limited

Brian O'Sullivan, Chief Executive, Global Betting Exchanges UK Limited

Viv Johnson, Head of Racing, Sports Betting and Spectator Policy, Department for Culture, Media and Sport

Jenny Williams, Chief Executive, Gambling Commission